National ACE CARES Partner Upcoming Webinars:


Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm PST

Partner Org: Committee of 100

As we celebrate the Year of the Ox – symbolizing strength - Chinatowns across the country are struggling to tough it out, having been one of the hardest-hit areas impacted by #COVID19. Join us on 2/23 8pm ET for a discussion on the future of our Chinatowns in 2021 & beyond.

Register here: https://www.acesmallbusiness.org/events/future-of-chinatowns



Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1:00 pm PST

Partner Org: Nevada Small Business Council and SBA Nevada

Join us on 2/24 from 4-5pm ET to hear from the SBA what #covid19 relief programs you may qualify for like #PPP, targeted #EIDL, and the Shuttered Venues Operators Grant (SVOG).

RSVP here: http://bit.ly/Covid-Relief-Programs


Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm PST

Partner Org: Asian Business Association/ACE Next GEN

Whether you're interested in starting your own business or you're curious about transitioning your family business from one generation to the next, this event will offer a wealth of knowledge for you! Connect with other seasoned entrepreneurs and learn about the resources you can get from Asian Business Association and


ACE NextGen

Wednesday, 2/24/21 at 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Register at: www.bit.ly/ABA3YEF


Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 1:00 pm PST

Partner Org: Philippine American Chamber of Commerce, Metro DC


This Thurs. 2/25 from 4-5pm ET join us with Philippine-American Chamber of Commerce of Metro Washington, D.C. as we cover #PPP, #ppploanforgiveness, and the employee retention credit.
RSVP: https://www.acesmallbusiness.org/events/ppp-and-erc



More Info (External Link)
Posted 
February 27, 2021
 in 
Community

More from 

Community

View All

Join Our Newsletter and Get the Latest
and Greatest on Asian American Communities

Stay in the loop. No spam ever. Read our Privacy Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.